Thursday, 15 March 2012

France 24 Come to Google Plus Hangout On Air TONIGHT Thursday 15 March 2012, 8pm Paris Time

If European TV News Hangouts are to be successful, then someone has to lead the way. I'm giving my vote to +FRANCE 24 +Fran├žois Picard and +Eric Olander 

Join us at 8pm Paris Time (7pm UK, 3pm New York, 12pm LA) for a lively On Air Hangout: SyriaOne Year One [ The On Air Hangout will be broadcast by +Mike Downes look out for the link our Google Plus stream ]

Popular Posts - last 7 days

Popular Posts - last 30 days

Wikipedia

Search results

AP Top Headlines At 12:41 p.m. EDT

Kenilworth Weekly News - News Feed (Johnston Press)