Thursday, 11 August 2011

g+ Hangouts with Google Employees


 -  Aug 11, 2011  -  Public
David Bennett's profile photoDavid Bennett originally shared this post:
Hangout with the hangouts team!

Tomorrow (11th of August) at 5:00pm pacific time, the hangouts team will be hosting a BUNCH of hangouts. We'd love to see you there. Give us your feedback, or just meet and talk. if you haven't been able to get into public hangouts, give a try tomorrow.

As usual, google employees are not allowed to talk about future plans/features/schedules. I'm sure you'll ask anyways... :)

But feel free to talk about the stuff you love, the stuff you don't love, and the stuff you'd love to see. Help us understand how hangouts are being used so that we can improve the product.

So how? We will post a number of links on this post when we start the hangouts, look for any comments added to this post by me that contain a link to a hangout, the hangout team members will setup a number of hangouts and there will be 1-2 members of team in each hangout.

Hope to see you tomorrow.

David.


(Timezone decoder thanks and credit to +Anthony Pettit )

Just to help that's 5pm in sanfran so
LONDON, United Kingdom,
01:00 Fri, Aug 5 2011
SYDNEY, Australia
10:00 Fri, Aug 5 2011
TOKYO, Japan
09:00 Fri, Aug 5 2011
SAN FRANCISCO, United States, California
17:00 Thu, Aug 4 2011
PARIS, France
02:00 Fri, Aug 5 2011
MOSCOW, Russia
04:00 Fri, Aug 5 2011
SINGAPORE, Singapore
08:00 Fri, Aug 5 2011

Popular Posts - last 7 days

Popular Posts - last 30 days

Wikipedia

Search results

AP Top Headlines At 12:41 p.m. EDT

Kenilworth Weekly News - News Feed (Johnston Press)