Thursday, 22 September 2011

g+ David Bennett


 -  Sep 22, 2011  -  Public
Reminder for the newbies that this stuff actually takes place with real life Googlers
David Bennett's profile photoDavid Bennett originally shared this post:
Thursday (22nd of September) at 5:00pm pacific time, the hangouts team will be hosting a BUNCH of hangouts! We'd love to see you there. Give us your feedback, or just meet and talk. if you haven't been able to get into public hangouts, give a try tomorrow. Talk about the new extra features we just released!

As usual, google employees are not allowed to talk about future plans/features/schedules. I'm sure you'll ask anyways... :)

But feel free to talk about the stuff you love, the stuff you don't love, and the stuff you'd love to see. Help us understand how hangouts are being used so that we can improve the product.

So how? We will post a number of links on this post when we start the hangouts, look for any comments added to this post by me that contain a link to a hangout, the hangout team members will setup a number of hangouts and there will be 1-2 members of team in each hangout.

Hope to see you thursday,
David.


New York 8:00:00 PM
Tokyo 9:00:00 AM
Sydney 10:00:00 AM
Paris 2:00:00 AM

Popular Posts - last 7 days

Popular Posts - last 30 days

Wikipedia

Search results

AP Top Headlines At 12:41 p.m. EDT

Kenilworth Weekly News - News Feed (Johnston Press)